clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch Wisconsin vs. Michigan

All the info you need for Saturday’s primetime match-up.

NCAA Football: Nebraska at Wisconsin Jeff Hanisch-USA TODAY Sports

The No. 15 Wisconsin Badgers look to stay undefeated in Big Ten play but will face a tough test Saturday night as they take on the No. 12 Michigan Wolverines in Ann Arbor.

Wisconsin (4–1, 2–0 Big Ten) upended Nebraska 41–24 last Saturday night at home with an impressive offensive performance, as Jonathan Taylor went for 221 yards on 24 carries with three rushing touchdowns.

Michigan (5–1, 3–0) defeated Maryland 42-21 last week during its homecoming weekend. Jim Harbaugh’s squad boasts an elite defense and a very balanced, dangerous offense led by quarterback Shea Patterson.

Here’s what you need to know in watching/listening/streaming the big game:

When and where is the game?

Wisconsin and Michigan will kick off at 6:30 p.m. CT at Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor, Mich.

How can I watch?

The game will be broadcast on ABC with Chris Fowler assigned to play-by-play duties, Kirk Herbstreit as the analystm and Maria Taylor reporting from the sideline.

How can I stream the game online?

Via and the ESPN mobile app (iOS/Android).

How can I listen to it on the radio?

On the Badger Sports Network, where you’ll find the usual team of Matt Lepay, Mike Lucas, and Patrick Herb. Head to to find it. You can also listen on iHeartRadio (iOS/Android/desktop) by searching “WIBA.”

On satellite radio, find it on Sirius 136/XM 195.

What to read before the game

Getting to know the Michigan Wolverines

Wisconsin vs. Michigan betting preview

Wisconsin DE Isaiahh Loudermilk out for Michigan game

The B1G Roast: Is the B1G actually really good?

Happy Birthday, Jump Around!

Bucky’s 5th Podcast, Ep. 38: Wisconsin-Michigan preview with Bradie Ewing!

Q&A: What to expect from the Michigan Wolverines


Jake Kocorowski: Michigan 24, Wisconsin 17

Ryan Mellenthin: Wisconsin 20, Michigan 10

Drew Hamm: Michigan 21, Wisconsin 20

Jon Beidelschies: Michigan 24, Wisconsin 17

Andrew Rosin: Michigan 28, Wisconsin 17

Bob Wiedenhoeft: Michigan 31, Wisconsin 20

Tyler Hunt: Wisconsin 24, Michigan 21