clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Watch: Wisconsin's Senior Day tribute video is inspiring

It was great seeing these guys out at Camp Randall one last time.

Joel Stave. Tanner McEvoy. Darius Hillary. Michael Caputo. Jordan Fredrick. T.J. Reynard. Derek Straus. Terrance Floyd. Derek Watt. Jesse Hayes. Austin Traylor. Joe Schobert. Tyler Marz. Ray Ball. A.J. Jordan. Alex Erickson. Drew Meyer. Jake Keefer. Jack Russell.

These senior members of the Wisconsin Badgers football team will play their final regular season game this Saturday against Minnesota. Despite the tough loss to Northwestern last week, it was still a day filled with great memories of the outgoing senior class. Relive the day, and hear about the festivities from the players' point of view.

Thank you, seniors.