Times and broadcasters announced for First Four and Second-Round games


Tip-off times and announcers will be set after all the second-round games have been completed. The fifth-seeded Badgers get 12th-seeded Ole Miss at 11:40 a.m. on Friday, on truTV. Marv Albert, Steve Kerr and Craig Sager will be on the call.