Wisconsin Central District Invites

The best players born in 1995, 1996, and 1997 from the state of Wisconsin will be participating in the Central District Festival this weekend (May 11-13, 2012) in Fond du Lac. The Central District also includes Illinois, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa, and Kansas.



The following is a list of Wisconsin players that have been invited.

1995 Born Wisconsin Players

G-Nate Teuscher-Madison LaFollette/East HS
G-Collin Cropp-Madison Capitols U16

D-Daniel Addie-Janesville HS
D-Jake Miller-?
D-Austin Zyweic-New Richmond HS
D-Cole Rience-Notre Dame Academy HS
D-Daniel Trippichio (Hudson)
D-Jake Bunz-Middleton HS
D-Trenton Olson-Superior HS

F-Jason Reynolds-Notre Dame Academy HS (DePere)
F-Casey Jerry-River Falls HS
F-Brady Bollinger-Eau Claire Memorial HS
F-Hunter Routheau-Green Bay United HS
F-Jarod Zirbel-Notre Dame Academy HS
F-Jace Cseter-Menomonie HS
F-Austin Miller-Stoughton HS
F-Luke Novak-Milwaukee Jr. Admirals U18
F-Michael Wilson-Fond du Lac HS
F-Griff Jeszca-Marquette HS
F-Aaron Miller-Marquette HS?
F-Drew Callin-Milwaukee Jr. Admirals U18
F-Thomas Fazio-Homestead HS

1996 Born Wisconsin Players

G-Nathan Siclovan-Madison Capitols U16
G-Kyle Carrignan-Oregon HS

D-Cooper Watson-Appleton HS
D-Keegan Ford-Waunakee HS (Dubuque Fighting Saints USHL Tender)
D-Luke Davison-Green Bay Notre Dame (DePere) (Chicago Steel USHL Futures pick)
D-Connor Maxwell-River Falls HS
D-John Metzinger-Wausau West HS
D-Taylor Curtis-Cedarburg HS
D-Matt Berkovitz-Ashwaubenon HS

F-Connor Blanck-Fond du Lac Springs HS
F-Alexander Falconer-Shattuck-St. Mary's Midget AA
F-Sam Schultz-Arrowhead HS
F-Aaron Wakefield-Superior HS
F-Zed Dietrich-Waukesha HS
F-Charlie Parker-Verona HS
F-Brett Gruber-Notre Dame Academy (Appleton)
F-Charley Grasskamp-Eau Claire Memorial HS
F-Kyler Pollitt-Milwaukee Jr. Admirals U16
F-Ryan Mezera-University School of Milwaukee HS
F-Will Raebe-DePere HS
F-Timothy Nicksic-Tomah HS
F-Jared Erickson-Waupaca HS

1997 Born Wisconsin Players

G-Maxwell McConnell-Middleton HS
G-Dylan Phinney-Green Bay Jr. Gamblers 97

D-Anthony Stillwell-Notre Dame Academy
D-Adam Parsells-Wausau West HS
D-Brendon Gysbers-Fond du Lac Springs HS
D-Jackson Charlesworth-Antigo HS
D-Christopher Keliher-Germantown HS
D-Caleb Blank-Onalaska HS
D-Matt Doran-Green Bay Jr. Gamblers 97

F-Thomas Novak-St. Thomas Academy HS (River Falls)
F-Kevin Connely-Wausau West HS
F-Sam McCormick-Notre Dame Academy HS
F-Connor Perkins-Janesville HS
F-Matthew Pulver-Regis/McDonell/Bloomer HS (Chippewa Falls)
F-Kevin Ford-Madison Capitols 97's (Waunakee HS next year)
F-Alec Kent-Milwaukee Jr. Admirals 97's
F-Michael Gilbert-Milwaukee Jr. Admirals 97's
F-TJ Poglaze-Beloit HS
F-Ty Pelton-Byce-Madison Memorial HS
F-Phil Erickson-Eau Claire Bantam A
F-Collin Peters-Sheboygan HS
F-Tarek Baker-Verona HS

Join the Badger conversation on Facebook! Go to our Facebook page and "like" us!

For more Wisconsin hockey coverage, follow Chuck on Twitter (@UWChuckSchwartz)

Chuck can also be reached via e-mail at chuckschwartz@live.com

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Bucky's 5th Quarter

You must be a member of Bucky's 5th Quarter to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bucky's 5th Quarter. You should read them.

Join Bucky's 5th Quarter

You must be a member of Bucky's 5th Quarter to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bucky's 5th Quarter. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.